Jazz Notes CD ‘A Smooth One’ – it’s here!

Musician members and long time supporters of the AJM, Ann Craig and Kevin Blazé (Jazz Notes) are delighted to announce the release of their first CD “A Smooth One”.

It took a little longer than they expected but they are thrilled to have our CD available NOW for purchase.

Buy now

There are 18 tracks from Ann and Kevin and one bonus track from Caught In The Act! with Ashley Thomas (saxophone), Tony Luxmoore (keyboard), Frank Morgan (bass) and Simon Atkinson (drums).

At this time of social distancing, there are no festivals or venues at which they can have a CD launch so they have had a virtual CD launch: thanks to John Kumnick of 96.5 Inner FM.

It’s the perfect time to imagine you are having your own private concert, so pour a glass of something special and maybe some lovely cheese as an accompaniment, sit back and enjoy A Smooth One.