Kenn Jones and His Powerhouse Crew 1965/1982 VJAZZ 006 – JON 188

Original price was: $25.00.Current price is: $15.00.

This is a DOWNLOAD ONLY purchase.

From two separate sessions, these recordings represent the best of the Kenn Jones’s Dixieland style Jazz Band. Also in the band were Tony Newstead, Fred Parkes, Harry Price, Peter Cleaver, and Graham Coyle. Tunes include Moten Swing, Us on a Bus, The Natural Thing to Do, Stumbling and Old Man Harlem.

SKU: 188 Category: Tag:


1. Song of the Vagabond
2. Us On A Bus
3. Totem Tom Tom
4. Moten Swing
5. Ponchatrain
6. Did I Remember
7. Riverboat Shuffle
8. The Natural Thing To Do
9. Stumbling
10. Love Is Just Around The Corner
11. I’ll Never Say Never Again
12. Jive At Five
13. Just Squeeze Me
14. Old Man Harlem